Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

1.jpg

Monday 16th December* - 9am - 6pm 

Tuesday 17th December* - 9am - 6pm

Wednesday 18th December*  - 9am - 8pm 

Thursday 19th December* - 9am - 8pm 

Friday 20st December* - 9am - 8pm 

Saturday 21st December* - 9am - 6pm 

Sunday 22nd December - 12pm - 6pm

Monday 23rd December - 9am - 8pm

Tuesday 24th December  - 9am-3pm

Wednesday 25th December - Closed

Thursday 26th December - Closed

Friday 27th December - 10am - 6pm 

Saturday 28th December - 10am - 6pm 

Sunday 29th December - 12pm - 6pm

Monday 30th December - 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 31st January - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 1nd January* - Closed

*Swords Store opens at 10am on these days

2.3.jpg

Online Ordering over the Christmas period - please note that we recommend allowing 1 extra day than normal during December due to high volumes of shipments, and also to consider any adverse weather conditions. Deliveries will take place until 20th December.

Ireland - 16th December


You may still book a collection after the listed dates, however, we then cannot guarantee that your item will arrive in time before Christmas. Please note that all Eurocycles delivery times are estimated and can be subject to occasional delays.

 

Any deliveries ordered after the 20th of December, will not be shipped until January 2nd 2019.