Christmas Opening Hours

1.jpg

Monday 17th December* - 10am - 6pm 

Tuesday 18th December* - 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 19th December*  - 10am - 8pm 

Thursday 20st December* - 10am - 8pm 

Friday 21st December* - 10am - 8pm 

Saturday 22nd December* - 10am - 6pm 

Sunday 23rd December - 12pm - 6pm

Monday 24th December - 10am - 3pm

Tuesday 25th December  - Closed

Wednesday 26th December - Closed

Thursday 27th December - 10am - 6pm 

Friday 28th December - 10am - 6pm 

Saturday 29th December - 10am - 6pm 

Sunday 30st December - 12pm - 6pm

Monday 31st December - 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 1st January - Closed

Wednesday 2nd January* - 10am - 8pm

*Longmile Road Store opens at 9am on these days

2.3.jpg

Online Ordering over the Christmas period - please note that we recommend allowing 1 extra day than normal during December due to high volumes of shipments, and also to consider any adverse weather conditions. Deliveries will take place until 20th December.

Ireland - 16th December


You may still book a collection after the listed dates, however, we then cannot guarantee that your item will arrive in time before Christmas. Please note that all Eurocycles delivery times are estimated and can be subject to occasional delays.

 

Any deliveries ordered after the 20th of December, will not be shipped until January 2nd 2019.

 

 

×
×